Staff

Contact Us

Town Hall
21 Millington Road
Austin, Quebec  J0B 1B0
 819 843-2388
 819 843-8211

Town Management

Anne-Marie Ménard
Director General and Secretary-Treasurer

 am.menard@municipalite.austin.qc.ca

Renée Donaldson
Assistant Director General and Secretary-Treasurer

 r.donaldson@municipalite.austin.qc.ca

Administrative services

Taxation and Accounts Receivable

Linda Beaudoin
Taxation Specialist

 l.beaudoin@municipalite.austin.qc.ca

Accounts Payable and Payroll

Kathy Lachapelle
Accounting Clerk

 k.lachapelle@municipalite.austin.qc.ca

Reception and Secretarial Services

Karen Gaudreau
Receptionnist

 k.gaudreau@municipalite.austin.qc.ca

Communications

Media enquiries:

Lisette Maillé
Mayor

 l.maille@municipalite.austin.qc.ca

Anne-Marie Ménard
Director General and Secretary-Treasurer

 am.menard@municipalite.austin.qc.ca

 

Municipal bulletin, newsletter, website and other publications:

Renée Donaldson

 r.donaldson@municipalite.austin.qc.ca

Environmental protection and sanitation services

Stephen Nicholson
Technical Services Director

 s.nicholson@municipalite.austin.qc.ca

Marie-Élaine Lacroix
Environmental Specialist and Inspector

 me.lacroix@municipalite.austin.qc.ca

 

Septic systems inspection and pumping program:

Linda Beaudoin

 l.beaudoin@municipalite.austin.qc.ca

Planning and Development

Stephen Nicholson
Technical Services Director

 s.nicholson@municipalite.austin.qc.ca

Marc Éthier
Building and Environment Inspector

 m.ethier@municipalite.austin.qc.ca

Public Safety

For an emergency, call 9-1-1

Paul Robitaille
Director, Austin Fire Department

 office 819 847-1943
 fire permits 819 843-0000

 p.robitaille@municipalite.austin.qc.ca

Recreation, Culture and Community Life

Blanche Paquette
Community Development Officer

 b.paquette@municipalite.austin.qc.ca

Roads and Public Works

Stephen Nicholson
Technical Services Director

 s.nicholson@municipalite.austin.qc.ca

David Cormier
Road Inspector

 d.cormier@municipalite.austin.qc.ca